URNIK / SCHEDULE OF COURSES
- Urnik bo objavljen na VISu v drugi polovici septembra za zimski semester in sredi februarja za poletni semester / Schedule of courses will be published on student e-system VIS in the second part of September for winter semester and in mid February for summer semester (for MEi:CogSci mobility students: see below).
- Študijski koledar / Study calendar
- Zemljevid lokacij / Map of study locations



KONTAKTI IN GOVORILNE URE / CONTACTS AND CONSULTATION HOURS
- Prof. dr. Olga Markič, olga.markic@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Maja Bresjanac, dr. med, maja.bresjanac@mf.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Andrej Ule, andrej.ule@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Ivan Bratko, ivan.bratko@fri.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Zvezdan Pirtošek, dr. med., zvezdan.pirtosek@kclj.si (govorilne ure pred ali po predavanjih / consultation hrs: before or after class)
- Prof. dr. Grega Repovš, grega.repovs@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Marko Robnik-Šikonja, marko.robniksikonja@fri.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Tatjana Marvin, tatjana.marvin@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- prof. dr. Anja Podlesek, anja.podlesek@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Janez Demšar, janez.demsar@fri.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Prof. dr. Marko Polič (kontaktne informacije / contact info)
- Izr. prof. dr. Urban Kordeš, urban.kordes@pef.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- izr. prof. dr. Gregor Sočan, gregor.socan@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Doc. dr. Christina Manouilidou, Christina.Manouilidou@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs))
- Doc. dr. Sebastjan Vörös, sebastjan.voros@gmail.com (za govorilne ure kontaktiraj po epošti / for consultation hrs contact via email)
- Doc. dr. Luka Komidar, luka.komidar@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Doc. dr. Toma Strle, toma.strle@pef.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Doc. dr. Borut Trpin, borut.trpin@ff.uni-lj.si (za govorilne ure kontaktiraj po epošti / for consultation hrs contact via email)
- Doc. dr. Jure Bon, jure.bon@gmail.com (govorilne ure po dogovoru / consultation hrs on agreement)
- Doc. dr. Maja Malec, malecmaja@yahoo.com (za govorilne ure kontaktiraj po epošti / for consultation hrs contact via email)
- Asist. dr. Martin Možina (kontakt in govorilne ure / contact and consultation hrs)
- Asist. Ema Demšar, ema.demsar@pef.uni-lj.si, spletna stran (za govorilne ure kontaktiraj po epošti / for consultation hrs contact via email)
- Asist. Anka Slana Ozimič, anka.slana@ff.uni-lj.si (govorilne ure / consultation hrs)
- Asist. Andraž Matkovič (kontakt in govorilne ure / contact and consultation hrs)
- Asist. Vida Ana Politakis (kontakt in govorilne ure / contact and consultation hrs)
- Asist. Domen Šoberl (kontakt / contact)
- Asist. Nina Purg (kontakt / contact) (za govorilne ure kontaktiraj po epošti / for consultation hrs contact via email)



WINTER SEMESTER
Info on courses and other mobility mattters will be given at the info meeting for mobility students in the first week of October.

Trends in Cognitive Science (10 ECTS)
Schedule will be published online in the second part of September.

Interdisciplinary approach to a cognitive phenomenon 1 (elective course 1)
(Seminars in Clinical Neuroscience, 5 ECTS)

Lecturer(s) and contacts: Prof. dr. Zvezdan Pirtošek, dr. med.; contact: David Sakić
Schedule: T.b.a. (for further info contact David Sakić)
Location: Medical faculty

Description:
Possible seminar topics: Gait, Parkinson’s disease, dementia, Tourette syndrome, Schizophrenia / depression

Description: On the first meeting of each seminar students will be introduced to symptoms and conditions of patients they will meet at the end of the week and introduced to related neuroscientific phenomena, its problems and its various dimensions. Main dimensions of the phenomena will be elucidated in a discussion: (i) anatomical brain correlates, (ii) the role of neurotransmitters, (iii) relevant methods with which we can study the phenomena (from phenomenological to TMS and imaging methods), (iv) treatment methods (psychotherapy, neuropharmacology, TMS, DBS...), (v) the role of the society (vi) other important dimensions. Each student will pick one of the broader dimensions of each topic and present it to colleagues after 2 to 3 days. Students have to write a report for the mentor on the specific topic and the discussion they had with their colleagues. At the end of the week the second meeting of each seminar follows with one hour discussion and one hour time with a patient.

Schedule will be individually shaped according to the availabilities of patients and clinicians.
An example of the schedule: 1 seminar, 1 week, 1 phenomenon:
- Monday afternoon (3-4 hrs): Seminar, lecture, discussion about a phenomenon → looking for literature in groups about various interdisciplinary aspects of the phenomenon of the week.
- Wednesday afternoon: independent presentation (peer-to-peer teaching) of what you found about your aspect of the phenomenon of the week.
- Friday afternoon (3-4 hrs): Report, discussion, patient, reflection.

Interdisciplinary approach to a cognitive phenomenon 1 (elective course 2)
(Empirical approaches in neurophenomenology, 5 ECTS)

Lecturer(s) and contacts: asist. prof. dr. Toma Strle, asist. Ema Demšar; contact: Ema Demšar
Schedule: T.b.a.
Location: Faculty of Education, Vegova 4



COURSES IN ENGLISH AT OTHER FACULTIES (for mobility students)
- Faculty of Education
- Faculty of Computer and Information Science
- Faculty of Arts (Department of Psychology)



SUMMER SEMESTER

Master thesis seminar
Beginning of the course: t.b.a. (Vegova 4, big lecture room).
Schedule will be published online mid February.